help_outline Skip to main content

 

 

 


 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Check the Events Calendar

 

 

 

Are you Member Yet?

  

 Sign Me Up!

 

 

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

June, 2020

Thursday
11
More Info
Less Info
Join us for a Zoom Happy Hour. We hope to “see” everyone and want to go around the zoom room hearing how you are faring and what you have been up to. Cocktails virtual or not!
Tuesday
16
More Info
Less Info
TWN members Eider Creek Hike. Easy to moderate hike. Minimum 4, maximum 10 participants due to social distancing restrictions. Well behaved dogs allowed. Masks recommended.
Wednesday
17
More Info
Less Info
Join us for a virtual Book Club meeting to discuss These is My Words, the Diary of Sarah Agnes Pine by Nancy E Turner
Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Wednesday
24
Heritage Plaza, Mountain Village, meet at tables in front of North Face store
5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us for a socially distanced happy hour! We will meet in front of the North Face store in Heritage Plaza in Mountain Village. Lots of opportunities for distancing with the table configurations. Purchase your own to go drinks at Tracks, Telluride Distillery, etc. REGISTRATION REQUIRED. Event capped at 10 people, just the ladies, no guests please.
Tuesday
30
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meet at the Deep Creek Trailhead at the corrall on Last Dollar Road. Limited to 10 people. A moderate social distancing hike. Bring masks.

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021